April 24 Edition of the Andrew Dakan Radio Show


Thin Lizzy – Genocide

Parquet Courts – Berlin Got Blurry

Soccer Team – Too Many Lens Flares

The Drums – I Hope Time Doesn’t Change Him

Petite Noir – MDR

Robert Wyatt – The Age of Self

Talking Heads – This Must Be the Place

Busta Rhymes – Thank You ft. Q-Tip

Kanye West – 30 Hours

808INK – Suede Jaw

Rejjie Snow – Late Again

Open Mike Eagle & Paul White – Insecurity

Dean Blunt – PUNK

SBTRKT – TBD (ft. Sampha)

Mndsgn – Camelblues

Young Fathers – Sirens


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s